Combined Committee Places Nominations Form 2011-12

	Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
Chairman/Vice Chair	A Lion (V/C)			
2	T Boyce	D Dodeja	K Angold-Stephens	R Morgan
	K Chana	J Sutcliffe	L Leonard	
	R Gadsby		D Wixley	
	A Lion			
	M McEwen			
	W Pryor			
	B Rolfe			
	M Sartin			
	G Waller			
	P Smith			
ub-Committee Chairs	M McEwen, P Smith, B		K Angold-Stephens	R Morgan
	Rolfe		D Wixley	

Note: 1 too many nominations, Chairman nomination required

Housing Appeals and Review Panel (5 members and 5 substitutes)

		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
	Chairman/Vice Chair	R Gadsby (Chair)	J Sutcliffe		
N N		Y Knight	J Sutcliffe	Jennie Hart	
~ <u>0</u>		A Mitchell	J H Whitehouse (substitute)	T Cochrane (substitute)	
T T T		J Lea (substitute)			
₹ <u></u> 5		P Keska (substitute)			
NOMINATIONS 2011/12		K Avey (substitute)			
ž					

Note: Lib dems to confirm J Sutcliffe nom for V/C

Staff	Appeals Panel (5 n	nembers and 5 substitu	ites)		
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
	Chairman/Vice Chair	B Sandler (V/C)			
NS N		A Boyce	J M Whitehouse	T Cochrane	
NOMINATIONS 2011/12		Y Knight	P Spencer (substitute)	L Leonard (substitute)	
T T T		B Sandler			
ΞΞ		A Grigg (substitute)			
[™] ₹		G Waller (substitute)			
ž		W Breare-Hall (substitute)			

Note: Chairman Nomination required

Com	plaints Panel (Pool	of 11 members)			
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
	Chairman/Vice Chair	H Ulkun (V/C)		R Cohen (Chair)	
NS		K Avey		R Cohen	
~ <u>0</u>		P Keska		D Wixley	
NOMINATIONS 2011/12		Y Knight			
<u>S</u>		B Rolfe			
≥ ∾		B Sandler			
ž		H Ulkun			
		L Webster			

Note: 2 further nominations required

Dist	rict Development C	ontrol Committee (1	5 members)		
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
8	Chairman/Vice Chair	B Sandler (Chair) R Bassett (V/C)		C Pond (V/C)	
11		R Bassett	D Dodeja	C Finn	
2011/12		A Boyce	J M Whitehouse	J Markham	
		K Chana		C Pond	
Ű		J Hart			
2		S Jones			
₽		J Philip			
Į		B Sandler			
NOMINATIONS		H Ulkun			
z		S Watson			
		J Wyatt			

Note: two nominations for V/C NB: all Sub chairs on DDCC

Total Seats taken	33	6	10	1
Aggregated target	33	5	9	4*

* See Counsels opinion and pro rata advice sheet

Total seats taken = 50 Total available seats = 51

Over	view and Scrutiny	Committee (11 member	rs)		
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
	Chairman/Vice Chair			D Wixley (V/C)	
NS N		R Bassett	D Jacobs	R Brookes	
IONS 2		K Chana		D Wixley	
172		D Johnson			
NOMIN/ 201		S Jones			
[™] ₹		M Sartin			
ž		D Stallan			
		G Waller			

Note: One further nomination required – Chairman nomination required.

Joint	Consultative Com	mittee (9 members plu	ıs 9 staff side represen	tatives)	
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
	Chairman/Vice Chair	G Mohindra (V/C)			
N N		G Waller	J H Whitehouse	T Cochrane	
5 <u>0</u>		J Wyatt		C Pond	
T T T T T		D Johnson			
NOMINATIONS 2011/12		J Philip			
Σ		A Lion			
ž		G Mohindra			

Note: OK Chairman: Staff side nomination this year.

	Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
Chairman/Vice Chair	P Smith (Chair) S Stavrou (V/C)			
	J Lea	J Sutcliffe	C Finn	
	B Rolfe		L Leonard	
	A Lion		D Wixley	
5	P Keska			
	W Breare-Hall			
	H Ulkun			
	R Barrett			
	P Smith			
	S Stavrou			

Note: one too few nominations

		Conservatives	Subject to opt in)	LRA	Independent
2	Chairman/Vice Chair	J Hart (Chair) S Watson (V/C)		L Leonard (V/C)	
7		R Barrett	D Dodeja	K Angold-Stephens	P Richardson (BNP)
2011/12		H Ulkun*	P Spencer	T Cochrane	
		J Knapman	J Sutcliffe	R Cohen*	
NOMINATIONS		A Lion		C Finn*	
2		G Mohindra*		Jennie Hart	
4		B Sandler		J Markham*	
Z		L Wagland		C Pond	
S		K Chana*		L Leonard*	
Ζ		J Hart		D Wixley	
		S Watson*			

Note: Two nominations for V/C *=yet to opt in

	Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
Chairman/Vice Chair	A Boyce (Chair) S Jones (V/C)			
	K Avey	D Jacobs		R Morgan
	W Breare-Hall	J H Whitehouse		P Gode
	D Collins	J M Whitehouse		
	A Grigg			
	P Keska			
	M McEwen			
	S Packford			
	J Philip			
	B Rolfe			
	D Stallan			
	C Whitbread			
	G Waller			
	A Boyce			
	S Jones			

Note: ok

	Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
Chairman/Vice Chair	J Wyatt (Chair)			
	L Webster (V/C)			
	R Bassett			J Collier
	R Gadsby			
	D Johnson			
	Y Knight			
	J Lea			
	A Mitchell			
	W Pryor			
	M Sartin			
	P Smith			
	S Stavrou			
	A Watts			
	L Webster			
	J Wyatt			

Note: ok

Audi	Audit and Governance Committee (3 members plus 2 co-opted persons)							
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent			
	Chairman/Vice Chair	A Watts (Chair)						
NS N		S Watson	tbc	C Finn				
5 O								
∆ 1 11								
Ξ2								
[™] ₹								
NOMINATIONS 2011/12								

Note: One too many nominations

Waste Management Partnership Board (2 Members plus 2 Officers and 4 representatives of the Council's Waste Management Contractor)

		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
S	Chairman/Vice Chair	J Knapman (Chair)			
Ž		J Knapman			
13 ⊟ 1		G Waller			
₹¥					
VOMINATIONS 2011/12					
Ī					
Z					

Leisı	Leisure Management – Contract Monitoring Board (6 members)							
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent			
S	Chairman/Vice Chair							
Ž		G Mohindra	J M Whitehouse	R Brookes				
19 12		R Gadsby						
NOMINATIONS 2011/12		J Knapman						
5 AL		S Packford						
ō								
Z								

"Olyr	"Olympic Champion"						
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent		
		E Webster					
NOM. 011/12							
10 F							
S N							

Additional Committees:

Stand	Standards Committee (3 members)							
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent			
S	Chairman/Vice Chair							
NOMINATIONS 2011/12				none				
12 12								
11 1								
20 AII								
Ō								
Z								

ΕΞ			
AL			
20 AIP			
ō			
Z			

Elect	Electoral and Community Governance Review (5 members and five deputies)							
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent			
S	Chairman/Vice Chair							
IONS 12				ТВА				
9 1 2								
ΞΨ								
NOMIN 201								
ō								
Z								

Chairman/Vice Chairman Allocations

Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
10 Chair	? Cllr Sutcliffe on HARP Ch or V/C?	3 Chair	1 Chair (Morgan Licensing
8 Vice Chair + 1 Contested		1 Vice Chair + 1 contested	Sub)

Chair Vacancies not yet allocated

5 Chairs 3 Vice Chairs

Overview and Scrutiny Standing Panels

Cons	Constitution and Member Services Panel							
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent			
S	Chairman/Vice Chair							
Ž			J H Whitehouse	R Cohen				
NOMINATIONS 2011/12				J Markham				
14 1								
20 ZO								
Ō								
Z								

Finance and Performance Management

		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
S	Chairman/Vice Chair		D Jacobs (Chair)		
Ž			D Jacobs	K Angold-Stephens	
NOMINATIONS 2011/12				R Cohen	
A F					
20 AIL					
Ī					
Z					

Hous	Housing							
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent			
S	Chairman/Vice Chair				S Murray (Chair)			
NOMINATIONS 2011/12			J H Whitehouse	Jennie Hart	S Murray			
12 12				R Brookes				
₹È								
2 Å								
ō								
Z								

Safer, Cleaner, Greener							
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent		
S	Chairman/Vice Chair						
NOMINATIONS 2011/12			P Spencer	T Cochrane			
12 IC				C Pond			
II A							
20 20							
Ō							
Z							

Planning Services									
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent				
S	Chairman/Vice Chair								
Ž			J M Whitehouse	C Finn					
125				J Markham					
NOMINATIONS 2011/12									
20 A									
ō									
z									

Task and Finish Panels

Children Services Task and Finish Panel									
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent				
NOMINATIONS 2011/12	Chairman/Vice Chair								
				R Brookes					
				T Cochrane					
ō									
Z									